What would you name your new dog?

Posted on October 16, 2008. Filed under: Girlfriend | Tags: , , , |

My girlfriend constantly talks about getting dogs. I plan on buying a house or condo soon, and think that it would be fun to have a dog around. I use to have a Cocker Spanuel, but I think I want a bigger medium sized dog like a Labrador retriever mix of some kind.  I like dogs that are playful and if need be able to protect me from danger.

My favorite dog names are: Max, Charlie, and Cooper.

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

One Response to “What would you name your new dog?”

RSS Feed for 100 questions to ask your boyfriend Comments RSS Feed

My Cocker Spaniel Rosko recently passed away, and I have been wanting a dog more and more each day. Its nice having a dog around, they are such good friends.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...